My Travito Account

How do I cancel my Travito Subscription

If you are on a trial you don't have to do anything, simply wait for your trial to expire and you won't be charged and your account will be cancelled.

If you are a subscribed user, you can cancel your Travito subscription by clicking the down arrow in the top right of the My.Travito administrator panel, this will load the drop down user menu from which you should select "Your Settings".

Then select "Subscription" from the left sub menu. At the bottom of this page is a red button labelled "Cancel Subscription", click this to cancel your subscription.

Once you've decided to cancel your subscription, simply click "Yes, Cancel" on the confirmation popup box to cancel your subscription.

Your account will continue to be active up to when your next payment was expected, at which point your account will cancel rather than renew.

Ready to increase your bookings?

100% free for 14 days. No credit cards, no setup fees and no obligation.